Skip to content

Will be away for 10 days

May 17, 2007

I will not be blogging from tomorrow – until the 26th…the prospect is daunting because I have become addicted to blogging. I begin my day with blogging and end it with blogging and I love every minute of it! I know I will probably be hunting for places from where I can at least go through the comments, but I think I may not quite succeed because I will be on the move most of the time (We are in China). So your comments may not be published until I return. But please continue commenting. I love seeing your responses to what I write – that is one of the greatest pleasures of blogging.

See ya!🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2007 2:12 am

    Have a great trip in China, Nita! I will miss your daily posts, but now can spend more time in your archived writings. Stay healthy. Looking forward to hearing of your impressions about your Chinese experiences. G

  2. Seran permalink
    May 17, 2007 12:05 pm

    Nita,
    Nowadays I mada a habit of viewing your blog daily.It deals with variety of issues.

    Have a nice outing

    -Seran

  3. May 17, 2007 12:56 pm

    We will miss you, Nita!

  4. May 17, 2007 1:01 pm

    Have a very nice trip and please let us know your experiences through your blog.

  5. Ashima permalink
    May 18, 2007 4:00 am

    Have a safe and enjoyable trip!

  6. May 25, 2007 7:33 am

    Well I am back and thanks everyone for your kind words. I am absolutely bursting with things to write and will write something at the end of the day when I manage to rein in and collect those thoughts.

Leave a Reply

