Skip to content

Hey! Will post soon!

May 25, 2007

I am back from China and bursting with things to write. And once these thoughts are collected and reined in, I will post. That will be before the day is over.

Thanks everyone for your support during my vacation. Specially to those who left comments (I got an amazing 70 comments).🙂 That is terrific motivation for me to write.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2007 9:39 am

    Welcome back… how was the food?

  2. May 25, 2007 1:03 pm

    We enjoyed the food because we like Chinese food. One got authentic stuff there. The Indian food there was terrible, at least in the two Indian restaurants we visited. I am planning to write a separate post on just food in China soon. Food is one of my favorite topics!

Leave a Reply

