Skip to content

Interview at Being a Blogger

November 29, 2007

Poonam Sharma interviewed me about my blogging experience at the blog Being a Blogger.  Several bloggers have been interviewed on this blog and you can read my interview here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2007 9:27 am

    Do you read other blogs? What interests you in other blogs?

    Each blog is a human being to me. This is very different from a news site or a TV programme. If I feel interested in the person, I visit the blog. Basically I love people and that is why I love blogs. Visiting a blog is like visiting someone’s ‘place’.

    Nita, couldn’t expect more from a fellow blogger.. thanks for sharing this..

  2. November 29, 2007 10:29 am

    @Rambler:

    Thanks Rambler. You are really a nice guy!

  3. Arleen permalink
    December 6, 2007 6:29 am

    I understand what you meant when you said, “People say I blog. I say I write.” Writing is a craft whereas blogging is an activity. The two are not mutually exclusive, but they certainly aren’t synonymous! Thanks for providing the insight.

  4. December 6, 2007 10:20 am

    @Arleen:

    Thanks. Writing to me is almost sacred, but I guess it’s not so to all bloggers! I am glad I could share this thought with you.

Leave a Reply

