Skip to content

Hand analysis and Reading of Sonia Gandhi

April 10, 2009

In this post I have tried to analyse the hand of Sonia Gandhi, the Italian born woman who is the President of the Congress party, a party  which is currently in power.  I have done the analysis from the shape of her hand and fingers only. The lines on her palm are not clearly visible for me to read her palm thoroughly. However the hand as a whole reveals the type of person and that is what I am able to do. And as I said when I read L.K. Advani’s hand, please don’t take this seriously if you don’t believe in palmistry. There is no way I can confirm whether my reading is right or wrong.  I am doing this reading of important political figures as the Lok Sabha elections are nearing and I think my analysis might help a few people who are not sure of what kind of people these leaders are. And to those others who don’t think that palmistry has any basis, well, you might read this post out of sheer curiosity!

So here goes:

If one goes by her hand, then Sonia Gandhi is not an unintelligent woman as many accuse her of being. She may not be a scholar but she has an average intelligence and plenty of common sense.

She is also quite a determined lady with an ability to withstand and tolerate a lot of pain and yet not become bitter and mean as a result.

From her hand it is clear why she was not keen to enter politics. Sonia Gandhi is an intensely private person and inward looking, reserved to the point of being unresponsive to people’s friendship and warmth. You might think that this is a fact known to everybody but well, her hand collaborates it. Such people always keep their own counsel. She finds it difficult to get along with people.

But no, she is not the cold woman that she appears. She is actually a woman who feels very deeply indeed. She feels so deeply that she prefers to keep these feelings hidden, out of the public eye. In fact she is the kind who would throw herself into family life and sacrifice her own comfort and happiness for the sake of her loved ones. It is not surprising why she was Indira Gandhi’s favourite daughter-in-law! It is also not surprising that she has taken on the leadership of the Congress party although she is temperamentally not suited to this profession. She is doing it for her children as she is completely devoted to them.

I personally do not think that her deep love extends to India. Maybe it does, maybe not.

She is conservative in many ways and sadly, lacks the ability to have her own ideas. She is no visionary. Even in her actions she is not independent in the sense that she is not the kind of person who will do what she thinks is right and to hell with everybody.

As mentioned earlier she is very determined and is guided by her head. This itself makes her a natural leader, someone others look up to. However, she lacks a strong will power, which is essential in a great leader.

She has well balanced views about life and is overall a pragmatic person.

She has good reasoning powers, but she is not diplomatic and often rubs people the wrong way for minor things. But she is not cunning, in fact she may be a bit of a simpleton.

She is also stingy, and likes to make every penny count. She has a desire for wealth and to hoard it, but she is not the kind who will try to get wealth at any cost. She has scruples.

A not very pleasant quality about her is that her imagination is not a healthy one. For one thing she is sensitive to slights but what makes it worse is that she often imagines that people are worse than they are. This can cause her much internal distress. Her hand shows some element of a morbid imagination.

She has taken risks in her life and it has stood her in good stead so far. But these risks were taken not because she is bold and fearless but because she had a kind of casual attitude to life, a carefree attitude. This has changed over the years.

She is of a calm disposition.

She is a very strong woman, and someone who will stand like a rock during a crises. It is likely that her husband Rajiv depended on her for her strength.

(Photo credits: The Hindu)

Hand Readings on this blog: L.K Advani and Barack Obama.

To get your own hands read you can try this blog: Palmistry For You.


51 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2009 7:20 pm

    Nita

    Now that you have written this analysis, I wonder whose hand it was that the Congress (I) used as their electoral symbol and if you believe it had a hand (pun unintended, but oh, how it fits the context, like a hand in glove!) in their trajectory in politics and power🙂

    PS: I was surprised to note on my recent trip to Italy that many people know her there and therefore are disposed positively towards Indian visitors to the extent of being extra hospitable and kind and helpful.

  2. Tara permalink
    April 10, 2009 7:21 pm

    an interesting insight, especially if you compare her hand analysis with Advani’s. ^_^

  3. April 10, 2009 7:34 pm

    This hand analysis series of posts is really interesting and innovative.

  4. April 10, 2009 7:36 pm

    OMG!! thats fantastic Nita!! I echo Reema’s comment too!
    man, i shud become ur student🙂

  5. April 10, 2009 7:55 pm

    Nita, to a skeptic like me who’s still open-minded, it would be helpful if you yourself contrast the “Wide Angled Nita’s” opinion based on her experience and knowledge, with the “Palmist Nita’s” opinion based on her palmistry skills.

    I believe you’ve said in the earlier post’s comments that the Palmist Nita does not let Wide Angled Nita influence her analysis. If that is true, then such a comparison should indeed be possible, and would make extremely interesting subject-matter for those like me.

    That’s just a suggestion. Your analysis seems well-balanced and thorough for a lay person like me who has no knowledge of palmistry except for a couple of Cheiro books read in adolesence.

    • April 10, 2009 9:19 pm

      Mahendra I am not an admirer of political figures🙂 so the experience you say I should have on political figures I do not have. The wide angled Nita has very limited knowledge about political figures as usually I do not write about them. What I write is mostly about issues, although once I have written about Modi. I have people who ask me to write about particular parties and leaders but I have so far not done so as I feel I will be in the deep sea! I have never been a political journalist you see and I have started writing about political issues only on this blog, and more from the point of a layman.
      But if you want to know what I think about Advani then I am afraid it cannot be printed here!🙂 And my hand analysis has not changed my opinion much as people are grey and not black and white. I admit it was difficult for me to write down his good qualities because I felt he had none!🙂 I basically feel he is very communal and an opportunist and a hypocrite. As for Sonia, I feel only contempt even now. I always felt that she is an idiot and that she is scheming but her hand does not show this at all.
      And as for Cheiro, junk him. That man was a known clairvoyant and psychic and a lot of things he said were not because of palmistry but because of his extraordinary esp.

      • April 11, 2009 11:49 am

        Thank you for taking the precious time to respond! As I thought, this was very helpful.🙂

        After reading this comment, I somehow feel – “Yes, this is the Nita I know; I don’t know the writer of the post”, but I guess that’s because we readers are not that frequently exposed to the palmist Nita.

        Finally, this has brought to light how difficult it must have been for you to write the post!

        • April 12, 2009 8:26 am

          Mahendra, very few people know me, the real Nita, as mine is not a personal blog. I write my wide angle of india blog more as a professional thing, though I guess my personality leaks out!🙂 But yes the palmist Nita is part and parcel of my real life personality as all my friends and relatives know!

  6. April 10, 2009 8:15 pm

    Ooo!

    • April 10, 2009 8:26 pm

      @anshul: see now you need people to go for your head by saying you use too many Os😛

      @nita: interesting…maybe she made the right choice by not being the PM.

  7. Dev permalink
    April 10, 2009 9:01 pm

    I dont really believe in Palmistry, but must say that Iam finding your recent posts on politicians’ hands quite interesting. Have you studied palmistry formally?

  8. April 10, 2009 9:04 pm

    interesting post !
    One think I always felt about her was that she is very devoted to her children and their future. That seems to be the reason why she became the party president, to preserve that position for her son. This family drama within Congress , I just hate that😦

    It was a very good decision when she decided not to be the Prime Minister. I don’t think she has those qualities for leading this country forward and Rahul ??? I’m not at all sure

  9. April 10, 2009 9:26 pm

    Shefaly, I think they might have just drawn a random hand although it seems similar to hers doesn’t it!🙂

    Tara, yeah they are worlds apart.

    Reema, Sahaja, thanks.🙂

    Anshul… whoo ooo??🙂

    Vishesh, you bet she did!

    Dev, I have studied it but on my own. I don’t know of any course in palmistry but in any case I have learnt more from my experience rather than from books. I am collecting hand photos to write a book on palmistry myself!

    Nikhil, yes that is true. She seems very attached to her kids but it’s not just her kids. She was very attached to Rajiv too and her mother in law as well. That is her nature. Strong family person. It is likely that she is very attached to her own relatives too and is sad that she is separated from them.

  10. April 10, 2009 10:50 pm

    Many a time an introvert is taken as an arrogant person.

    Whenever I have seem her talk at the HT Leadership Summit or some such similar events (which are rare) she comes across as a sensible and balanced person. I do not blame her if she does not trust / respond warmly. Our political landscape is filled with turncoats and her reticence may be well justified.

    Well…conspiracy theories abound about her controlling the massive family + party wealth and her iron control over Congress Party…….but guess that does not really take much from her.

    How a person behaves or responds is dependant on a host of influences and the lines on the hand are only indicative. The future as is said is “free will” and can be changed by every person.

    Very very interesting indeed!!!

  11. April 11, 2009 12:37 am

    Again a wonderful description ………..but its better to write the reasons of your prediction ….. So that we ppl can learn something too ……. By seeing Sonia’s hand ,I must say that she was not well for 2-3 yrs after her birth ( cos her life line and brain line is not originate from the same point ) …… M i right ?

    again a stupid question frm me …….🙂

  12. April 11, 2009 6:41 am

    Mavin, I have not heard her talk at the summit but I am not surprised that she sounds like a sensible woman. She is a very sensible and solid type of person and I wish she had followed her sense and never joined politics!🙂 And I have heard about her being very controlling but her hand does not show a controlling nature. I am not sure why she has got that reputation. I think maybe her party is incapable of taking any decision without her! However she can be quite cutting to those she doesn’t like and perhaps they simply scrape and bow to get that rare sign of approval from her! I am just guessing!🙂 And as for the lines on the hand, it is only about one’s nature and how one responds to events, because after all that is what character is. And how one responds to events does influence one’s life. For example an out of control person with a short temper and lack of reasoning ability is likely to do something dangerous!

    Lucky, I thought of doing that. But for one thing it would have taken too much time and another thing, I have done this reading after looking at about 25 photos of her hand and again so it would involve a lot of effort on my part! However to write an overview I made this reading from how much each mount on her palm is developed, how large her hand is, the length of her fingers, the length of each finger as compared to the other fingers, the length of each phalange on the finger, the tilt of each finger, whether fingers are leaning or not. If I had her lines I would have been able to give a detailed reading but in a way I am glad I don’t have it because it would have taken too much time!
    And about that gap between her head line and life line, no it does not mean that she was unwell. It shows a personality trait but as the lines were not clearly visible I did not take this into account in my reading. Guesswork can lead to error.

  13. ravi nair permalink
    April 11, 2009 6:43 am

    Shame on India and Indians – from over a billion people you cannot choose ONE SINGLE capable Indian to lead you and need a white woman to dictate to leaders.

    A country which is not strong from within-will not survive. We must learn from Israel.

  14. April 11, 2009 11:20 am

    Nita, interesting posts( this one and the one about Advani) especially because you have written them. I didn’t know about this side of your personality.

  15. Indian Homemaker permalink
    April 11, 2009 11:44 am

    Hey this is interesting!! And to read the palm of a person we don’t know much about, it even more intriguing!
    … but most of it kind of fits!
    Now let me go read what Advani’s hand says also🙂

  16. rags permalink
    April 11, 2009 6:41 pm

    There IS one thing we can learn from Israel , that hate begets hate.

  17. rags permalink
    April 11, 2009 6:44 pm

    You know nita, your reading does seem very comprehensive but I feel you have been influenced by her characteristics in real life. Either that or your reading is super accurate.🙂

    • April 12, 2009 8:21 am

      rags, I have replied to Rashmi at length on this one. And in fact my reading is not as comprehensive as I like. However just to convince you and Rashmi (and those others who have not said so) I think I will do an analysis of a hand that we do not know much about but is still a public figure (I cannot do personal readings on this blog as the blog is not a personal one) and you are welcome to suggest someone whose hands may be available on the internet. I will love to do something like that. I am planning to do Obama’s hand too and in fact what I read there will tend to surprise people. At first glance his hand seems a beautiful one but actually it isn’t. I realised that because I found that he is left handed and for left handed people the left hand is more important. I do not know much about Obama (as much say I know about Sonia Gandhi) but I do know that he is supposed to be someone who everybody loves and has high hopes for. But besides that you are welcome to suggest any name and I will do the analysis. It will be a pleasure!🙂

  18. April 11, 2009 9:16 pm

    U know palmastry ??? ..thats cool ..
    I have read a few books on palmastry but all half😛 .
    looks like u are spot on about sonia😉

  19. Rashmi permalink
    April 11, 2009 10:21 pm

    Hello Nita

    Unfortunately , I am a bit disappointed after reading this blog – because I somehow do not find this impartial! You seem to be a bit influenced by her persona. This fact specially stands out in the comparison of 2 back-to-back blogs on Mr. Advani and Sonia Gandhi. It kind of gives lot of edge and benefit of doubt to Sonia.
    1. May sound as shrewd -> because of her very reserved nature of extreme extent that she does want to reveal her inner emotions
    2. May come across as controlling -> because she likes to make every penny count
    3. May be temporarily unsuitable for being a PM -> but has made a great sacrifice by being a congress president

    All of this looks too sugar-coated for a person who was literally awarded the highest post in congress party due to family name, “Gandhi”. I have nothing against Gandhis – but I think its far too simple for anybody to enter in Indian politics from these political families irrespective of their capabilities and expertise in politics! Its became a family business in India which does not even require any education qualification, political experience to run this country. This appllies to all – Schindhia, Thakre, Pilot, Pawar, Gandhi – all of them!

    I do not want to doubt your capabilities in palmistry – but not all weaknesses can be wrapped in a gift-wrap of sacrifice, family person etc. etc.

    I also understand that this is not a post about political topic – but could not stop myself from commenting due to its timing – as election battle is in full gear!

    • April 12, 2009 8:08 am

      Rashmi, I understand what you are saying. I guess there are others who think that I have been inflluenced too but have not said so. I can’t help saying what I did about her though. The markings are on her hand very clearly, and I guess it is because I do not give exactly the signs which have led me to believe it. If you want I can do that in this case where she comes across as a strong family person. It is in her development of mount of Venus, not just the good development but also its width. The width of the mount is amazing and another fact that I took into account is that her hand is broad, and in fact much broader than Advani’s. The placement of her thumb is also better than Advani’s which makes her less of a selfish person. I have no doubt that she is far more of a sacrificing person than Advani, but make no mistake, this sacrifice is for people whom she loves. She is not a woman who has any ideals or any ideas, and will not do anything on principle. She is the kind who will shield her son even if he is a criminal (I am not saying that Rahul gandi is a criminal) but Advani does have principles and his own ideas even if he gets influenced. It is highly unlikely that Sonia feels the same love for India but yes I gave her the benefit of the doubt because there is nothing in her hand which says the opposite. If I said she has the same love and sense of self sacrifice for India or if I said she didn’t, either way I would be saying something that is my bias, and not in her hand. Sonia’s hand is not a selfish hand but Advani’s is, because of the placement of his thumb. The thumb decides everything and can take away or give to qualities shown elsewhere. Rashmi, every human being is grey, not black and white and everyone has good qualities and Sonia Gandhi is no exception. I am not fan of hers or of Advani’s and if you ask me to choose between them I can’t and therefore I think I would be less biased than someone who likes either. However in any case when I read hands I get totally immersed in the hand, so much so that another person starts to develop before my eyes. Its almost as if I go into a trance, so high is my concentration.
      However I guess I am human and my knowing her may perhaps have influenced my reading. But I personally do not think so as I am in the habit of reading the hands of complete strangers (who are not public figures) and thus have confidence in my ability. But I don’t blame you for thinking so. In fact I take it as a compliment.🙂

      • Rashmi permalink
        April 13, 2009 10:33 am

        Hello Nita

        thanks for clarifying. Well, I do agree that “Human beings are gray – and not black & white” so most of the gray areas of Sonia have been remained grey for years – and do not come out as a weakness specially while she is leading the biggest national party of India.

        The way you have admitted that “you may have got influenced due to your reading and your trance situation”, I too have to admit that that “I have strong opinions about politics in India and political personas. those black & white opinions may have resulted in my outlook towards this post. that I am seeing this post a sheer benefit to Sonia as I do not consider her worthy of her post (for reasons explained in earlier post)”

        But these posts have been interesting so please continue providing your palmistry analysis going forward as well. I would love to see analysis of “Barack Obama”! He has become my idol these days and I have closely watched US president election process as well as his captivating speeches so far. Initially, I was somehow hoping that Hillary should win democratic nomination – was surprised that a dark horse, Obama is steadily overtaking her in all states. So I started watching his television appearances and happened to read few excerpts of his autobiography “Audacity of Hope”. In the process, it completely changed my opinion. I was literally glues to TV watching his victory speech “Yes we can!”. Anyways, I’d like to see if his hand give any indication of his leadership capabilities, organizational skills etc.

        Thanks for being frank with me Rashmi. I realised ofcourse that you don’t like Sonia!🙂 As for Obama, I too find that a lot of people are impressed with him and frankly he is impressive isn’t he. I am doing his hand now in fact and all is not good! As I said, no one is black and white, not even Obama!😀 – Nita.

  20. April 12, 2009 8:32 am

    1. L K Advani (your analysis was fine)
    2. Sonia Gandhi (your analysis is spot on)
    3. …………………………

    Now I can also predict this blank….after BJP and Congress, its gonna be someone from the 3rd front – and who else than Behen Kumari Mayawati for analysis??😉

    • April 12, 2009 8:39 am

      Dev, thanks. Yes, Mayawati seems interesting to do doesn’t she. But I will wait for either rags or Rashmi to suggest someone. I think if I do Modi’s or Mayawait’s hand then people will say I already knew it!🙂

      • Chirag Chamoli permalink
        April 13, 2009 2:06 pm

        Seriously Nita, Mayawati’s analysis will be really interesting to read she’s kinda a not very simple to read.

  21. April 12, 2009 9:15 am

    This is interesting. I can accept the sorting of the personalities based on their hand or the rekhas, and I think a pattern can be found or established. But, don’t you think that situations that the people have been exposed to would change the way they react – which would make people totally different from their hand readings, and hence influence their personality? I mean, Sonia’s hand should match with another million hands in India, but still everyone is unique!

    Destination Infinity

    • April 12, 2009 9:32 am

      That is a very good question DI. The answer to your question is very complicated. But I will answer the easy one first. Yes situations change a person, at times drastically and in a right handed person the right hand is who he/she is and the left hand is the past or what the genetic traits are. In a left handed person this is reversed. That is why I can tell the past from a person’s hand fairly easily (broad events) but for that I need to see the lines. The future can change. And by the way I have seen the placement of a thumb in a person change from left to right but this is not so common but I have proof of it in my hand prints. It is not that common because the basic nature of a person does not easily change. Only a person with a strong will power can change his basic nature and I am sure you will agree with this. About your question on the type of personalities, that is a complicated one. Palmistry does teach about certain types of personalities but the type of thumb is what either elevates the personality or downgrades it. You may be aware that the lines on the palm of each and every human being is different and this is true of the shape of the hand too…because no person will hold his fingers in exactly the same way! So while broadly a person may be termed as “practical” if one compares his hand to another “practical” hand, the personality could differ widely. A ceo and a taxi driver may have the same lines, but you can bet that the shape of the hand will be different and also the placement of the mounts. I didn’t want to say this but Sonia’s hand is a crude type of hand. I did not say it because I could not confirm it as I cannot see her palm clearly.

      • rags permalink
        April 12, 2009 2:34 pm

        Um, I got a doubt. What if a person is left handed but consciously does stuff in the right hand (a couple of my friends who were left handed when they were young were trained to write with their right hand and now most of the time they use their right hand but sometimes use their left hand too for stuff like opening bottles), or you know someone like Nadal who is trained to play in both hands…. Will it be genetics here or training…. or maybe we got to look at both hands…🙂

        Why don’t you do a sports personality, ppl wouldn’t know much about them…. You know someone like Federer….
        Ok, ok the only reason I suggested him is b’cos I like him so much😉 You should probably do someone whom everyone would want to read about, I guess Dev’s choice is good… Maybe DI and rashmi can suggest someone..

        • April 12, 2009 6:02 pm

          rags, you are talking of ambidextrous people, those who use both hands. It is very difficult to read these people’s hands and I hear that Obama is one of these, although he is mostly a leftie. To get the right analysis one needs to have a conversation with the leftie and find out exactly how much the left is used and how much the right. Usually one hand does dominate. And Federer seems an interesting choice. And so does Mayawati. I will do both, unless Rashmi can think of someone else.🙂

  22. Vinod permalink
    April 12, 2009 5:07 pm

    Nita

    Are you aware of any scientific journal publications on palmistry?

    • April 12, 2009 6:04 pm

      Are you making fun of me? If you are, I don’t mind!🙂 No, I don’t know any such journals. Maybe one day I’ll write one.😉

      • Vinod permalink
        April 13, 2009 8:12 am

        No Nita. I wasn’t making fun of you. I don’t believe in palmistry. I was just trying to be open minded to see if there is anything scientific in it. That is all.

  23. April 12, 2009 6:29 pm

    Sonia was born in an Italian region in the North east were people are not very open (a quite uncommon thing in Italy), and at the age of 5 (I learn from Wikipedia) she moved to another place (close to Turin) in the North west of the country were people are even more closed up. I wonder if this has influenced her being an introvert. Seen from a Roman point of view (Rome lies at the centre) it is not easy to understand what these people have in mind. She looks though a strong woman to me as well but I know nothing about her that could help, apart from this info about her origins.
    I know nothing about palmistry, but I think your report was balanced.

    • April 12, 2009 6:45 pm

      Thanks Man of Roma. Yes I think people as groups do share certain personality traits and I am not surprised to read that Sonia comes from that stock. She is actually a good woman but alas, in the wrong place! And in the place she is in now (I mean her position of power) she is going to be criticized to a great degree. It comes with her public office.

  24. April 13, 2009 2:21 am

    @ ravi nair : Indeed we must learn from Israel and have more diverse Indians from various backgrounds irrespective of place of birth as our Prime Ministers. I am happy you have pointed that out.

    Prime Ministers of Israel

    Yitzhak Shamir — Born in Belarus
    Menachem Begin — Born in Belarus
    Golda Meir — Born in Ukraine
    Levi Eshkol — Born in Ukraine
    David Ben-Gurion — Born in Poland
    Moshe Sharett — Born in Ukraine
    Shimon Peres — Born in Poland

    • April 13, 2009 10:23 pm

      Nice one Odzer !🙂

    • April 14, 2009 10:40 am

      Not to mention people of different religions. I mean, just look at Israel😉

      • April 14, 2009 10:48 am

        Shefaly, you took the words out of my mind!🙂

        • April 14, 2009 11:23 am

          @ Vikram, Shefaly and Nita : The more the variety the more ‘interesting’ it becomes. He he he he.

          • April 14, 2009 3:44 pm

            Nita and Odzer

            Somehow invoking Israel when discussing is not a new or original idea. This old discussion over at my friend Shantanu’s blog came to mind and I thought I should share the link. (Nita: I know it is an aside so I hope you don’t mind. Thanks.).

            http://global-themes.com/2007/05/12/india-israel-bad-comparison/

            • April 17, 2009 1:30 pm

              ** Indeed we must learn from Israel and have more diverse Indians from various backgrounds irrespective of place of birth as our Prime Ministers **

              We dont mind having Diverse Indians to be PM of our country !! .. Not italians, americans !!

              We indians just want to be degraded and stay happy that way, isn’t it?

              Slaves of ‘white skin superiority’ psychology.

  25. April 13, 2009 7:06 pm

    could be interesting if you could tell us what features of the palms/hands brought you to these conclusions.

    That will take a bit of time but in my next reading I shall do a bit of it. – Nita.

  26. April 14, 2009 4:08 pm

    Nita, I find it great how you started this new theme of palm-reading on your blog! It is refreshing and everyone likes to know such thing,s especially if you will start giving some little explanation which forms or lines lead you to a certain conclusion.

    I remember reading an article that in Russia in sports they seriously consider the hands of sportmen to find out the potentials for the Olympia winners. They say the knowledge comes basically from chriminalistics, where they learn to read the finderprints and handprints of chriminals. That is how it started in Russia.

    I guess palmistry has a very long history in India.

    • April 14, 2009 5:13 pm

      Axinia, thanks. I don’t mind telling the reasons but for every quality there are various signs. I have just finished doing Obama’s hand and it took me about 3 hours yesterday another 3 hours today and this is not counting the time I took to download his pics from the net. Just reading took that much time and writing it out without the signs took about an hour. If I start to write down why I came to a certain conclusion it will take me a very long time and frankly I don’t want to do it. You might think I am afraid of giving out my secrets, and in a way it is true because there are many things I have learnt from my own experience and would prefer to put it in a book, which I will write one day on this subject. But the more worrying thing for me is if people take a few things I have written and start to read hands as if they know. Reading hands is very difficult and if I had to teach just the finger and hand shape reading it would take months! Writing it down casually in a post is something I feel will be incorrect. It’s like teaching driving through reading! These things need to be learnt by looking at hands, it’s by actual practice. I hope you understand.

      • April 14, 2009 7:32 pm

        Thank you, Nita, I understand completely your point! In fact I can imagine very well that people make take a few things you have written and start to read hands as if they know…it looks very appealing🙂
        I am sure you will find your way how to share with us the amount of examples and information that is really sensible.

        Thank you again for this new fascinating treat!

  27. ravi nair permalink
    April 20, 2009 5:14 am

    Odzer -Israel is a Jewish state formed for JEWISH people who went there from different parts of the world-far different from India where the vestiges of colonialism are strong and happy.

    My point is why cannot India/Indians find one capable INDIAN to lead them and what gives the Gandhi family such supreme rights?

    Now of course when I think of people like Mayawati I want to puke!

  28. June 18, 2009 1:16 am

    Belated thanks for this hand. I guess I was the first one to suggest this hand after reading about Advani’s hand.🙂

Leave a Reply

