Skip to content

Summary post, awards and more

May 18, 2009

This is a summary post after two long months. A total of 19 posts, some long, some short. I really doubt whether anyone reads these summary posts and therefore am giving a very short summary. Before I summarize let me mention the three awards I won recently. The Outstanding Blogger award from Dev, the Blog-o-laureate award from Arpit and the Indiblogger of the month from Indiblogger. To know more about these awards check it out here.

What I’ve written in the last two months:

I have not done too many movie reviews of late because I haven’t been seeing movies. There is a dispute between the multiplex owners and the producers and releases have been postponed.

So that’s it then! Have a good week!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2009 2:48 pm

    congrats on the awards!! I do read summary posts🙂

  2. May 18, 2009 6:41 pm

    congrats on the awards😀

  3. May 19, 2009 9:15 pm

    Hi Nita, your summary post is always a good idea, really, especially for the newcomers of your blog (who must be always in numbers!).

    I congratulate you an the awards, especially on the Indiblogger – I guess this is an important one to receive.

    Keep on your great work!

  4. May 21, 2009 3:08 am

    Congrats for the Awards Nita!

Leave a Reply

