Skip to content

Hello my friends

April 13, 2018

It is exactly 8 years since I wrote on this blog. I don’t know how many of you are still subscribed to it. I don’t even know how many of you are still blogging.

This blog still gets a lot of views and regular comments, and yes, new followers too. I find that strange, and amazing! I guess all those years of hard work resulted in something useful.

I had stopped blogging, due to personal commitments. I am writing this post to say that I have started blogging again. But I decided not to continue writing this particular blog, because here I wrote on too many subjects. I wanted a fresh start. I know this means more hard work, and patience (it took me three years to build up this blog) but I wanted to focus on crime and injustice. I feel strongly about it.

I am now concentrating on developing my personal website: nitajatarkulkarni.com

Just in case any of you are still blogging, let me know, so I can visit your blog once in a while, and you can visit my new one.

And for those of you who are reading this, and are still here, thank you. Thank you immeasurably.

Comments are closed.